Progress in Relations between the EU and Five Eastern Neighbours individual reports on progress in relations between the European Union and five of its Neighbours in the East, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine, have been released by the European Commission. These documents cover progress made on the implementation of each country’s ENP Action Plan (AP) between 1 January and 31 December 2010.
Two other reports made public by the Commission cover what has been achieved in the various cooperation sectors (sectoral report) and progress in the Eastern Partnership, in the same period.

Country report: ArmeniaDownload the PDF

EU Delegation fact sheet on the progress report

  Country report: AzerbaijanDownload the PDF

 Country report: Georgia Download the PDF

 Country report: Moldova Download the PDF

 Country report: Ukraine Download the PDF

EU Delegation fact sheet on the progress report

   Sector Progress ReportDownload the PDF

  Report: Eastern PartnershipDownload the PDF

  Click here for details on the ENP country reports South and Follow-Up to the Joint Communication on a Partnership for Democracy and Shared Prosperity with the Southern Mediterranean, issued simultaneously. (ENPI Info Centre)